



THIS EVENT IS PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS



Event Secretary:

Andy Sangster, 4, Fortuna Close, Hartley, Kent. DA3 7DR Tel: 0791 702 3863 email: <u>andy.sangster@btinternet.com</u>

Timekeepers: David Abbotts & Mike Coulter

Assisted by: Graeme Moir

The Ramsay Cup 2021 was won by the

Rye & District Wheelers CC Team of; Nick Wilson, David Greenwood, Rebecca Wilson with a combined time of 3:03:24

The Ramsay Shield 2021 was won by Andy Meilak of VeloRefined Rule 5 with a time of 53:20

			Total	3:03:24
		Rebecca Wilson		1:05:19
		David Greenwood	Rye & District Wheelers CC	1:02:39
1st Team	3x£10	Nick Wilson		55:26
2 nd Lady	£15	Amy Pay	Southborough & Dist. Whs	1:09:00
1 st Lady	£25	Rebecca Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	1:05:19
3 rd	£10	Nathan Russell	trainSharp	54:30
2 nd	£15	Neil Harrigan	Gemini BC	53:49
1 st	£25	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined Rule 5	53:20

					STD (+)
1 st On std 40-44 (A)	£10	n/a			
1 st On std 45-49 (B)	£10	Neil Harrigan	Gemini BC	53:49	13:30
1 st On std 50-54 (C)	£10	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	56:01	12:36
1 st On std 55-59 (D)	£10	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined Rule 5	53:20	15:47
1 st On std 60-64 (E)	£10	Martin Brown	7Oaks Tri Club	58:58	11:34
1 st On std 65-69 (F)	£10	Christopher Bax	Thanet RC	1:07:23	06:32

Special thanks to: Dave Barnes, Andy Gibson, Paul Fairman, Jeremy Parker, Anthony Westwood, and Jacinta & Jack Sangster for marshalling. The timekeepers and assistants; David Abbotts, Mike Coulter, and Graeme Moir.

The marshals would like to thank you all for being such a polite bunch and thanking them on your way round!

Congratulations to all the award winners and thank you for supporting this event.